GOVERNMENT OF THE DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA Office of Zoning



Z.C. CASE NO.: 11-08C

As Secretary to the Commission, I hereby certify that on July 25, 2018, copies of Z.C. Order No. 11-08C were sent via electronic mail to the following:

- 1. D.C. Register
- 2. Christine Roddy, Esq. Goulston & Storrs
- 3. ANC 1C 1C@anc.dc.gov
- 4. Vacant
 ANC/SMD 1C06
- 5. Gottlieb Simon ANC
- 6. Councilmember Brianne Nadeau

- 7. DDOT (Anna Chamberlin)
- 8. Esther McGraw, Esq. General Counsel DCRA
- 9. Office of the Attorney General (Alan Bergstein)
- 10. At-Large Councilmembers:
 - Phil Mendelson
 - David Grosso
 - Elissa Silverman
 - Anita Bonds
 - Robert White, Jr.

haron S. Schellin

ATTESTED BY:

Sharon S. Schellin

Secretary to the Zoning Commission

Office of Zoning